Name

Klasse

Sprechstunde

Frau Beck
beck@hvf-gs.de

Rektorin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Bergthold
bergthold@hvf-gs.de

Konrektorin

nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Bachmann
bachmann@hvf-gs.de 

2a

 

Frau Mrusek
mrusek@hvf-gs.de

2b

 

Frau Schwab
schwab@hvf-gs.de

2c

 

Frau Sikler-Roth

2d

 

Herr Tröster
troester@hvf-gs.de

3a

 

Frau Weißenburger
weissenburger@hvf-gs.de

3b

 

Frau Jeßberger
jessberger@hvf-gs.de

3c

 

Frau Schneider
schneider@hvf-gs.de  

4a

 

Herr Scherm

4b

 

Frau Kieslich

4c

 

 

Lehramtsanwärterin

 

Frau Haas-Breidung
Kontakt

Schulpsychologin

Montag 8:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Dienstag 9:30 - 10:30 Uhr

Frau Kallinich

WTG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Richter-Weiß

WTG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kreibohm

evangelische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kunzmann-Walter

katholische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Büttner

Musiklehrerin, Mubikin

nach Vereinbarung

 

MOB

 

Frau Weglehner-Grüneis
weglehner@hvf-gs.de 

MOB

 

Frau Link

Verwaltungsangestellte

 

Herr Möhrig

Hausmeister

 

Tel. 0911 2317222
Fax  0911 2317221
gs.helene-von-forster@web.de

Grundschule Nürnberg
Helene-von-Forster-Schule
Am Röthenbacher Landgraben 65
90451 Nürnberg

Helene-von-Forster-Schule

Unser Team