Name

Klasse

Sprechstunde

Frau Beck
beck@hvf-gs.de

Rektorin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Bachmann
bachmann@hvf-gs.de 

1a

Dienstag 9:50 - 10:35 Uhr

Frau Mrusek
mrusek@hvf-gs.de

1b

Dienstag 10:35 - 11:20 Uhr

Frau Schwab

1c

Donnerstag 10:35 - 11:20 Uhr

Frau Sikler-Roth

1d

Montag 8:45 - 9:30 Uhr

Frau Bergthold
bergthold@hvf-gs.de

2a

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Feldbaum

2b

Montag 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Heidkämper
a.heidkaemper@hvf-gs.de 

2c

Dienstag 8:45 - 9:30 Uhr

Frau Schneider
schneider@hvf-gs.de  

3a

Dienstag 9:50 - 10:35 Uhr

Frau Schole
schole@hvf-gs.de

3b

Mittwoch 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Kieslich

3c

Mittwoch 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Jeßberger
jessberger@hvf-gs.de

4a

Montag 12:20 - 13:05 Uhr

Frau Rosiwal-Faigle

4b

Mittwoch 10:35 - 11:20 Uhr

Herr Tröster
troester@hvf-gs.de

4c

Freitag 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Weißenburger
weissenburger@hvf-gs.de

Lehramtsanwärterin

 

Frau Haas-Breidung
Kontakt

Schulpsychologin

Montag 8:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Dienstag 9:30 - 10:30 Uhr

Frau Kallinich

WTG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kase

WTG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Richter-Weiß

WTG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kreibohm

evangelische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kunzmann-Walter

katholische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Büttner

Musiklehrerin, Mubikin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kollmann

MOB

 

Frau Weglehner-Grüneis
weglehner@hvf-gs.de 

MOB

 

Frau Link

Verwaltungsangestellte

 

Herr Möhrig

Hausmeister

 

Tel. 0911 2317222
Fax  0911 2317221
gs.helene-von-forster@web.de

Grundschule Nürnberg
Helene-von-Forster-Schule
Am Röthenbacher Landgraben 65
90451 Nürnberg

Helene-von-Forster-Schule

Unser Team