Name

Klasse

Sprechstunde

Frau Beck
beck@hvf-gs.de

Rektorin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Bergthold
bergthold@hvf-gs.de

Konrektorin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Weglehner-Grüneis
weglehner@hvf-gs.de 

1a

Donnerstag, 9:50 - 10:35 Uhr

Frau Feldbaum

1b

Mittwoch, 12:20 - 13:05 Uhr

Frau Kollmann

1c

Donnerstag, 9:50 - 10:35 Uhr

Frau Bachmann
bachmann@hvf-gs.de 

2a

Dienstag, 9:50 - 10:35 Uhr

Frau Schultheiß
schultheiss@hvf-gs.de

2b

Mittwoch 13:15 - 14:00 Uhr

Frau Schwab
schwab@hvf-gs.de

2c

 

Frau Sikler-Roth

2d

Freitag, 12:20 - 13:05 Uhr

Herr Tröster
troester@hvf-gs.de

3a

Dienstag, 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Weißenburger
weissenburger@hvf-gs.de

3b

Mittwoch, 10:35 - 11:20 Uhr

Frau Jeßberger
jessberger@hvf-gs.de

3c

Dienstag, 11:35 - 12:20 Uhr

Frau Schneider
schneider@hvf-gs.de  

4a

Donnerstag, 10:35 - 11:20 Uhr

Herr Scherm

4b

Mittwoch, 12:20 - 13:05 Uhr

Frau Kieslich

4c

 

Frau Ctibor
ctibor@hvf-gs.de

Lehramtsanwärterin

 

Frau Mrusek
mrusek@hvf-gs.de

LOK

 

Frau Zeller

LOK

 

Frau Haas-Breidung
Kontakt

Schulpsychologin

Montag 8:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Dienstag 9:30 - 10:30 Uhr

Frau Dörschuck

WG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Herrgott

WG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Richter-Weiß

WG

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kreibohm

evangelische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Kunzmann-Walter

katholische Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Büttner

Musiklehrerin, Mubikin

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Heidkämper

MOB

 

Frau Rosiwal-Faigle

MOB

 

Frau Link

Verwaltungsangestellte

 

Herr Möhrig

Hausmeister

 

Tel. 0911 2317222
Fax  0911 2317221
gs.helene-von-forster@web.de

Grundschule Nürnberg
Helene-von-Forster-Schule
Am Röthenbacher Landgraben 65
90451 Nürnberg

Helene-von-Forster-Schule

Unser Team